Tomer Stein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Ex-millitary officer
  • High school graduate
  • From Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Tomer.
I am a 24 year old.
I joined here to meet new people and experience new places with local people.
I speak English and Hebrew fluently and started learning Spanish.
I will be happy for your company, and I can also help with simple household chores if needed.
Tell me about yourself...🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet new people and experience new places

Interests

I'm a technology and space inthusiast.
I love snowboarding and scuba diving.
Ask me about my flight experience...

  • vegan
  • technology
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • computer science
  • sustainability

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie - fight club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Alaska

Teach, Learn, Share

Hebrew, space

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help with simple house hold chores. Help with homework. Help with computers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Poland, Rwanda, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomer’s full profile.