Le foto di Tomi Lesti

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 4 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tomi. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • survive
  • Industrial Mechanic
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

📱Skype: tomi lesti

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because I like social life and get to know people randomly and exchange life experiences. It enhances respect and spectrum of how different we are.

After my first CS experience i have sensed another reason why i will continue this : it is a form of Intellectual Therapy. My global thoughts come across the global views of others. In time, perpetually, my global vision of our differences are up-to-date and meet each other in understanding the need for respect. Respect creates the space for mutual care.

So, in CS experience, you give and you receive. Therapeutically you absorb the influence of the giver. It is absolutely incredible !! 😊

Interessi

I have too many interests. A reason why i never have a single answere to questions like :" what do you want to become when you grow up? What job do you want to do? What is your favourite colour?... honestly said i have found it to be wonderfull to learn everything. From learning a trade to appreciate the diversity Theories. I like the context of matters. Collect praxtical and theorical information just to filter it and squeeze it to a conclusion. And repeat this from time to time.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • creation
  • neurology
  • logopedia
  • fatbike
  • phonos

Musica, film e libri

Spotify,starwars and indiana jones,the big bang theory, the three musketeers,the martian,l'impero dei draghi,seitsemän veljestä

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Falling in love for real and remembering what love means 😊 Riding with my Fatbike 450kilometers from Münich(Germany) through across Austrian-Italian Alps to Venice 😃 Finishing my School degree being the 3d best in class eventhough i hated it 😈 ..... DID YOU SAY ONE AMAZING THING I'VE DONE???? Ups.... 😮😮

Insegna, impara, condividi

I never thought that i could teach something... i am still a work in progress. 😂 perhaps when i will have white hair and a beard and many kids and nephews i might be able.
I am actually setting a new goal for this 2017 to learn something either attending a professional school ( Dental Technician or Surgery Tools Maintenance....) and privately ( CBT / Math / Language).

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Many stories and super couzy relaxing time in endless chats and of course just boring ourselves into silence.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Sweden

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Finland, France, Germany, Italy

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tomi. È gratis!