Tomi Kuusimäki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Helsinki
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm most of time vegan and relatively calm. I enjoy being outside and I like walking and cycling in places I'm not that familiar with. Music forms an important part in my life as a way to relax and to gather my thoughts or to just mess them up. I try to live in an ecologically sustainable way while constantly doing things acting against it. But I try my best and try to have a good time trying. :) I don't enjoy too much writing about myself, I'd rather manifest myself through just being me and not typing :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't know where I'm going to live when I get back to Helsinki, so I can make no promises about being able to host people but hopefully I will be in the near future!

Interests

music, cycling, juggling, cooking and eating vegan food, drinkin tea, books, plants, movies, traveling, hitchhiking, drawing occasionally, wandering, wondering, nature

  • writing
  • books
  • acting
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hitchhiking

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomi’s full profile. It’s free!