Le foto di Tom  van Schie

Parzialmente verificato

  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 82%
  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tom . È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 10 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • MA International Security
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

PHILOSOPHY

I'm positive minded, enjoying and living. Careful of my surroundings. The people you live with, the 20 meter around you, if you take notice of them, take care of them you get so much in return. I'm often on the go, trying to be efficient in daily life so I can enjoy the available free time in the best possible way.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Participating? Offering a couch, helping other travelers in trade for free exchange of cultures/ideas/minds and persons.

**Cyclists very welcome!** Also find me on WS!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not CS per se, but I grew up in a family that was a host family for foreign university students. So the 18 years that I spend in my family home was one big CS hosting experience. Let's continue that spirit now I have my own place!

Interessi

There are many things of things I'm interested in. I like to be among people. Nice people with which I can have conversations with, people to laugh with, people to drink a beer with, sport with and cook with.
In my free time I love to take pictures, prepare meals, listen to music, meet friends, study and recumbent biking.

Other interests
Stories, thinking of how thinks work, think about why other people do things they do (in positive and negative sense), movies, and music.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • film photography
  • recumbent

Musica, film e libri

www.tominonl.tumblr.com

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

saved this section for later

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you how to cook dutch meals, I can discuss European issues and security politics with you and learn you how to bike on a recumbent bike. But please, do not try to be nice and write that you would love these things from me. Just craft your message based on what you think like, not based on what I like and what I could teach you.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A place, a couch, shower, bike trips and sightseeing!

Paesi che ho visitato

Aruba, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tom . È gratis!

I miei gruppi