Tommaso Ferrari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student in Biomedical Engeneering
  • From Sarzana, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a simple italian guy from Sarzana, a wonderful little town on the border between Liguria and Tuscany. I study biomedical engeneering and my dream is to build a real functioning Evangelion! (I'm joking ahah... a bionic arm would be fine too😉)
My passion is music: I love listening to it, speaking about it and playing it (I play guitar).
I'm a respectful person and I like doing new experiences and this with Couchsurfing is one of them!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I suscribed because I think this could be the kind of experience that encourages you to exit your comfort zone and to be more open minded. I truely share the spirit of hospitality and trust of this community and I think this is a great way to know new people and a great chance to discover foreign cultures and getting mine discovered too!

Interests

  • anime
  • camping
  • skiing
  • manga
  • playing guitar
  • listen to music
  • going to concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: (almost any kind of) rock, electronic music (techno, acid house), jazz.
Some artists i like: Tool, Pink Floyd, King Krimson, Tortoise, Lou Reed, Soundgarden, Franco Battiato and so many others...

Film: 2001 Space Oddity, Matrix, The Deer Hunter, The Big Lebowski, Trainspotting, Spirited Away, Rebuild of Evangelion, The Royal Tenebaum, Tre uomini e una gamba.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I woke up in the middle of rainy cloud on the top of a hill.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Italian kitchen skills (or at least I hope so ahah) and a nice bottle of wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!