Tommaso Mattei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Office assistant
  • BA in Foreign Languages and Linguistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

26 from Rome, currently living there. I have lived in France (6 years) and in the UK (1 year), but I am still in love with my hometown, even if the current situation looks pretty bad.
I am an office assistant at FAO (an UN organisation) so I am used to living and working in an international and multicultural environment. I love learning new languages and practising with native speakers, and I am also into cooking, mountain biking, and travelling, obviously.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people from all over the world is always a plus. Moreover, I would love to help my guests make the most of their Roman stay, by giving them tips and taking them to interesting spots off the beaten track.

Interests

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • music
  • travel
  • linguistics
  • foreign languages
  • rome

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A one-month road trip from Florida to California.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The hidden beauties of my hometown.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!