Tommaso Miori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Energy Engineering MSc
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am an Italian student attending an engineering master in Barcelona, and next year I will move to Stockholm.
I love travelling and meeting new people, even for short periods, which is what I always tried to do during my trips :)
I am in love with blues and jazz guitar playing and play in a band in Barcelona.
For many years I have been practising sports, especially Rugby which is my favourite one.
I am very open and I like to learn new things, languages and culture :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new people, share experiences, visit new places and show my hometown around :)
Willing to have a lot of cultural exchanges

Interests

  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • sports
  • rugby
  • novels
  • renewable energy
  • skying

Music, Movies, and Books

blues and jazz music (guitar especially), novels and Quentin Tarantino :)
Played rugby since I was young and love sports in general

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, my knowledge, my time and some work in the house if needed :P

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!