Tommaso Deandrea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Tailor & Knitter
  • No education listed
  • From Casale Monferrato, Piemonte, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm polite and i respect all the differences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from abroad.

Interests

Traveling. Meeting other people. Food. Music. Fun.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last dinner with my friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some of italian cooking basics and would be great to introduce you in some not touristic path in northwest region of Italy (which is the part of Italy i know better).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I normally host people to my small house (i have only a small couch for sleep) where to stay for tipical italian dinner or lunch. We can arrange also different meeting with a bit of notice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!