Tommaso Marchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish, Tamil
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Carpi, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I've been living most of my life around Emilia Romagna, lately in Bologna. Going around since ever, public transportation lover.
I'm mostly chill and curious and I love differences, culture and knowledge. I have many different interests, from freakbikes to politics, from reading to cooking. I like playing dices, live music and every kind of art or nature. I love social-self-managed projects and experiences, trying to reinforce solidarity networks.
Quit almost everything, riding a bike around, visiting friends since August with the excuse of the 2016 Austrian Cyclo-Camp, a one week international nerd-freak-beer-party for communitarian-bike workshops.
Now, the plan is not to have a plan, mostly lookind for an endless summer, I need good weather in my life!
I'm in Paris at the moment, planning to have my next tactical stop in Valencia. The aim is to reach some friends in Southern Spain in some weeks. Going from 50 to 150km per day, trying to take up everything I see or hear, interested in visiting any kind of rural or urban environment.
I don't have a deadline and a final destination, tell me if you feel like joining! I'm always looking for any kind of advice as well!
As always, looking foreward to find new friendships on the way :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Freecamping alone is boring.
Trying to make my hosts eager to travel more in their life.
Because we need open minds.

Surfed so far from Dusseldorf to Paris, Wow people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share all I have. Practically speaking I can fix bikes or other stuff, and I used to be good at graphic-design and photography. Don't be shy and ask if something is broken in your house/life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!