Фотографии пользователя Tommi Kavantola

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 18 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tommi. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 13 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • waiting tables
  • vocational
  • Из Turku, Finland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Back in my hometown, working till late July when I'm going to travel in Europe.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Finland, which instantly made me some of the luckiest and wealthiest on this planet. Now that I'm a grown man and I've seen some of this world, I can't understand why things have to be this way and why I've been granted this priviledge. Finland is safe, happy pleace that can make it also rather boring, that's why it's good to travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Buy less, become stressless.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted people when I lived in New Zealand, after that I travelled a bit in Europe and now settled back in my hometown for the time being, hopefully able to host someone!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only hosting experiences, had alot of fun and met all sorts of interesting people.

Интересы

Architecture, geography, history, politics but mostly, travelling.

  • poetry
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • geography
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

I quess I can enjoy a great variety of music, but mostly I like the classic rock music, and some modern stuff too!
Movies and TV, I like the good stuff, older films, I'm not too serious about it.
Lately I've been reading non-fiction, about history and politics, but I'm a slow reader.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Stumbling upon the place with longest name in the world while aimlessly hitchhiking in rural New Zealand.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach you how to make mad vegan dishes. Maybe some finnish customs?
My only practical skill is cooking and anything to do with restaurant jobs.. Nothing too interesting!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Good conversations! Stories from the dirty old road!

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Laos, Malaysia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Finland, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tommi. Это бесплатно!