Tom Woolger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Diving Instructot
  • University degree
  • From Southampton, UK
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people, see new things and get my arse out the house

ABOUT ME

I be a 21 year old brit currently living in Playa Del Carmen Mexico and working as a diving instructor. I'm a calm, kind, lovable, outgoing sort of chap, who is up for anything and everything. I'm staying in Mexico till the end of the year svaing up the monies then it off out to bigger and better things, hopefully on the other side of the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is short, go out and live it.

Interests

Diving, Music, Beer, Whiskey, Climbing, Water, Sun, Snow, Wind, Earth, christ this could go on for a while lets just say a little bit of everything

  • beer
  • instructor
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I will listen, read, watch anything once.

Teach, Learn, Share

Scuba Diving, Whiskey Knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Maldives, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!