Fotos de Tom Reehal

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 8 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tom. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish, Urdu
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Final year Medical Student/ Emergency medical driver.
  • College and Grad School.
  • De Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK.
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Living in Washington DC for 7 weeks researching pediatric epilepsy, planning on spending every weekend exploring East coast.

ABOUT ME

Hey,

My names Tom - Im a 30 yr old British medical student, Im currently staying and travelling around the east coast of the States. During the week I plan on staying in DC and working at the National Childrens Medical Center undertaking clinical and research work. During the weekends I plan on travelling all around the east coast area.

I have been fortunate to mix work with travel - during breaks from studies I have led and particpated in expeditions to Pakistan, Botswana, Zambia, Venezuela, Brazil to name a few... I have also spent 5 months working as a jungle guide in the rainforests of Borneo, Malaysia.

I hope my medicine takes me all over the world - and Im a huge fan of getting to know people as much as I can. I have only recently come across the couch surf experiment so this is my first time travelling and giving it a go!

Sorry no photos as yet - although will endeavour to get some up soon!

PHILOSOPHY

having fun

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a couch in fantastic sheffield!! A great city in central England - 15 mins drive from my house is some of the best climbing in the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No as yet --- watch this space...!

Intereses

All things outdoors is a big one

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • medicine
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

loads although im currently reading - america empire of liberty, short walk in the hindu kush, d80 user guide, neurology for dummys and the places in between.

Algo increíble que he hecho

climbed to over 7000m, walked on every continent except australia - lots of other stuff!!

Países que he visitado

Botswana, Pakistan

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tom. ¡Es gratis!