Antonio Dias

Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 16
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Lawyer/Professor
  • Doctorate degree student in Law.
  • From State of Sergipe, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Moving to Portugal.

ABOUT ME

My name is Antonio, but my friends call me Toni. I'm a vegetarian, i have 27 years old and I work as a Lawyer and Law Professor. I live only with my wife Lara and our lovely dog (Oliver). I am a very communicative, calm and like meet new people. Passionate about life, nature, animals, new cultures and travel!

PHILOSOPHY

"If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined, he will meet with a success unexpected in common hours."

Thoreau.

Interests

Traveling, meeting new people, learn other languages, and especially to make friends around the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Latin music in general, Os Mutantes, Novos Baianos, Tom Zé, Caetano, Gilberto Gil, Mundo Livre SA, Chico Science, Beatles, The who, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Jefferson Airplane etc...

Movie: Into The Wild (especially the Soundtrack by Eddie Vedder).

Books: Jorge Amado, Lima Barreto (THE BEST!), Mario Vargas Llosa, Gabriel García Marquez, Thoreau, Jack London etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My greatest experience was the trip to Europe in 2010. I've been in 8 countries, 28 cities, and made dozens of friends along the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups