Photos de Toni Raassina

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Toni. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Nurse
  • Vocational school
  • De Lohja, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I'm 25-year-old, easy going guy from Espoo, Finland.
I'm open minded to any kind of people and I love cultural activities. There are so many places i wanna visit in the world, and so many cultures to explore. I just wanna travel at the moment and meet new people from all over the world. That is why i am going to Australia, I am also going to Australian for work and learning more English.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never experience couch surfing before.

Centres d'intérêt

I just love climbing. I have only done in door climbing but hope to start rock climbing and bouldering when i get to Australia. I also like almost any kind outdoor activities, exotic food and having fun.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • rock climbing

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I was in peacekeeping operation in Lebanon.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Well i can teach you all kind of things about Finland and finish langue what the regular finish people know.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Estonia, Germany, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Nepal, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland, Lebanon

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Toni. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes