Gregor Körner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


I am a outgoing person who is interestet in everything new. Meeting new people, new kultures and visitig different countrys is a very big joy for me.
I`m from Germany and 28 years old. The last 7 years I lived in Switzerland and workt as Chef in diverent Restaurants and Hotels.
I love good food and like to make people happy with a good meal.
I like to do every kind of sports and activities and just enjoy life in full way.


Let`s enjoy life and rock and roll

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Keep it nice and easy. Treat people how you want to be treat and you will have a amazing time.


Non :-)


getting to know new people, travel, sports, music, going out, good food and wine

  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Gangster storys and movies
Electro, Drum n bass, Techno, Hip Hop, Rock, Folk, Punk, Indie, Alernative

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!