Topi Hulkkonen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Topi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Finance Manager
  • Economist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Athletic globetrotter.
I'm really easy-going and open person. I like having contact with new people though I don't mind being on my own. I am very career/work orientated so I my free time is usually quite active too.
I get along with almost anything, like sleeping on the floor or spending time with the exact opposite of myself, but same time I appreciate peaceful and easy life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here so I could meet new people and see different lives in different places. I prefer traveling and having contacts with locals (or people who at least live around there) instead of just going with the tourists. I'm not expecting any kind of guide for me, but I'm not against spending time with the host. Even if my profile is new here, I have had many guests myself and typically spent a lot of time with them.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach, show, tell, etc. anything about Finland and I'm happy to talk about almost any topic.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Topi’s full profile. It’s free!