Logo orange

Mich Altschuler

Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mich's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 63 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Serching a secrt in the past, havein...
  • Master in art direction
  • From Tampico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn as much as I can from people, places, life and share it!

ABOUT ME

I’m walker . I’m the sister number 3 of 5 . I’m a traveler . I'm Mexican . I’m a passioned. a fighter . I’m hyperactive . I have insomnia . I want to give all my things away . I like green tea. Soja Tea . chocolate . tomatoes . watch and play sports . dance everything . Amsterdam . Den Bosch . Bonn . Secrets . Dragons and Stars . the bad and the good music . like when it rains and get wet. I like hot dogs . Fried chips with salsa . to cook . be inside the watter . kolsh . amarone. red wine . to read . tv shows . not wearing shoes if is possible nether t-shirt . Desert . the cold water at the beach . taking photographies . ride bikes most on the mountines. little things . Hugs and kisses.

PHILOSOPHY

You can do whatever you want if you believe in your self.

If is a problem dont worry it have a solution, if it have no solution dont worrie is not a problem.

You will never control the caos arround you, but you will always have the power to decide how it will afect you.

Good things can happend to you, just let them in. (this message i recived from the desert)

Hooponopono

And of course, everything happens for a reazon!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can help with any asseory of any of the places I have lived. I know every inch of those towns so i can give really good tips.

Were im living now or close to it I can also Hang out to show nice places!!!

When I have a place my couch is always opend..

Couch:
Roy Duffield + Girlfriend * Thierry Bune * Thomas Cornardeau + Friend * Jan Pellegrims * Stephanie Richard * Tournesol (Selik) * Dorota Wymyslowska * Mart Van De Laar * Sandra Onekins + Anna * Bojana Sekulic * Konrad Sliwiak + Natalia * Mattias Olauson + Andreas * Susan + Filip * Pazyglo (Marce) * Weston Neal

Surf: Christina Casnellie + Mart - Den Bosch * Will Phillips - London * Raffaello Fasoli - Verona * David Parry - Parma * A Soja Tea (Martin) - Bonn * Noemi Fasoli - Verona * Lance Manley - Rome * Werner Bonadio - Bolzano * Lorenzo Melegaro - Bardolino *Danielle Ferro - Soave *Claudia Barassi - Trento *Maria Grazia and Batista - Verona *Jimbooo (Jhon) - Trento * Kai Vogel - Frankfurt * Martin - Frankfurt * Lorenzo - Amsterdam * Maria - Almerie

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have found best friends in here, I have found family in here, i have found lots and lost of intresting person with the same passion for traveling and getting to know new all!!!

All of those persons helps me to know a litttle bit of me!

Interests

Enyoing e everithing!!!
Knowing people with histories
Sports, camping
Reading, dance, dance , dance!!!
Food, more talking than eating!
Music mostly all that i can dance.. or sing.. specialy Reggae
Spending time down the sun, and is better at the beach or the lake!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Amores Perros, Holidays, Lord Of The Ring, House of Fools (russian) Old classical Disney.
Book (autor): Angels Mastreta, Anne Rice, Paulo Cohelo, histrorical "The Accursed Kings"
Music: too much http://www.lastfm.es/user/Torcasita/

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The amazing thing is maybe the most simple, like family love. Maybe Im almost too far, but they are my emotional suport and im so happy to be part of this big lovely family!

Also the Desert (wadley). Grampa have made big internal changes in me, when i visit the desert I have found my self, I evolve, I get spirtualy human. If you have been there u understan it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and Share
How to cook real mexican food.
Spanish lessons.
Maybe dancing salsa.
Sharing my music Taste.
Sharing Magic, if u are a beliver!

Learn
Tipical food of the places I go (if grandma cook is even better)
Any new lenguage I can learn
New way of seeing life
Also Magic, even if you are not a beliver!

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mich's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile