Tori Tori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning French, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Positive and social active person, looking for company to go out and enjoy the local atmosphere and experience the culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To socialise with locals to experience for some time to be one of local

Interests

In recent years, I’ve been traveling extensively, and it has significantly increased my happiness. I’ve also taken up rock climbing and am eager to improve my skills in this outdoor pursuit. While I cherish my time in the great outdoors, I also enjoy hosting home parties 😊
In the context of my interests, I find deep enjoyment in exploring the intricacies of architecture and nurturing gardens. These passions provide me with opportunities for creative expression and a profound sense of satisfaction😊

Travelling alone, my 2 beautiful cats stay at home🥰

  • concerts
  • salsa dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • cinema
  • climbing
  • beach parties

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy... very funny comedy

Teach, Learn, Share

Life experience and knowledge exchange

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vast and broad knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Moldova, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile.