Tori Morris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm unemployed/recent graduate! *currently in those wande...
  • University of Arizona Graduate
  • From Keller, Texas
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm at 22 year old native texan living in the beautiful state of Arizona. I'm also a graduate of University, who studied political economy.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep an open-mind, keep a general balance in life, and stay curious.

Interests

Travelling, I eventually want to work and/or study abroad. I also enjoy alternative sports such as acrobatics, acrobatic yoga, yoga, rock climbing, hiking, biking. I'm also a politics and economics nerd, so I love learning and reading about anything that has to do with these two things. I also enjoy being with my friends and dog. I also enjoy attending concerts and festivals.

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • economics
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy electronic music such as bonobo, thievery corporation, grammatik, jezebel, flight facilities, baths, etc. Also rock/punk music such as wild belle, the yeah yeahs, classic punk, vivian girls, war paint, etc.

As for books I enjoy nonfiction. Especially about politics, history, people, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking to the Summit of Mount Olympus (in doc martens)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Ecuador, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Palestine, Russian Federation, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tori’s full profile. It’s free!