Tots Carleton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tots’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning German, Korean, Latin
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Translator/Interpreter
  • BA
  • From USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm half-Japanese and half-American.
We can talk if you want to know more- ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always wanted to try it... but always forgot about it when in front of the PC (so had never even looked it up before)

Interests

Music, Photography, Travel, Culture, Food

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • trivia
  • traveling
  • music
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-Hop, Classic, Oldies, pretty much every genre... (I have pop-country on in the bg while I'm typing this..haha)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

took 5 shots of everclear (out of bad luck losing at a card game that many times in a row!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English/Japanese, or its cultures
I would like to learn a about cultures/religions, or random trivia
I can share random stories if it applies...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My courteousness/kindness.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tots’s full profile. It’s free!