Tomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters degree in Molecular Genetics, for now in third ye...
  • From Smižany, Spišská Nová Ves, Eastern part of Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

v

ABOUT ME

Hi as you can see from profile, my name is Tomas, I am from wonderful eastern part of Slovakia near national park Slovak Paradise (U can imagine than :-))... Last five years I spent in capital city of Slovakia - in Bratislava, where I ended university with masters degree in molecular genetics. And now, I am in Prague, capital city of Czech republic. Great international city in the middle of the Europe in all ways... in historical view, business or just geografically..
PHILOSOPHY

Live fast and try as much as you can. Try food, countries, people, everything. You live just once... :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am offering place for two person and hopefully we will start to travil with couchsurfing this summer too...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am almost new one here. I had some experiences during last years but that time I didnt have much place to offer you. Now we have moved to new flat in the centre so I am reopening my couching profile... So we are ready to welcome people from whole world and also travel whereever will be possible :-)

Interests

my job is my biggest interest, I really like molecular genetics and evolution biology... I love impresionism artists and generallyall kinds of art. We are collecting old vinil records and books . From sports squash, swimming and everything which needs to be fast... Yeah, I forgot kiting and powerizers... I love extreme sports. I am some kind of hyperactive person...

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • biology
  • business
  • genealogy
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Matt Ridley: The Red Qeen
Joseph Heller: Catch XXII
all books from Erich Maria Remarque, Dawkins and so on...
Jazz music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Japan... totally strange wonderful world... something really another...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, San Marino, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups