Fotos von Tracy Payne

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tracy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 45 % vollständig

Über mich

Motorcycle enthusiast-to-be. Riden a 2003 SV 650 (that i'm trying to customize) for about 3 years now. I like just about everything involved with traveling however i usually go somewhere for a specific purpose. I'm open to ideas and always looking for the oppertunity to experience something new. As far as my habits go, i usually park where i'm staying, go out and about all day and night and just use the place i'm staying to crash. I believe in leaving a place as good as you found it, if not better. But don't think i'm gonna spend like 2 hours cleaning your floors and dusting. Ain't about that life lol. If you ride a motorcycle, we'll be best friends. If not, i'll persuade you otherwise;) i like to think i'm very passive and get along with everybody. I'm not exactly shy, but i kinda try to get an idea of the character of the people i'm around before i start opening up so give me like five minutes to hardcore judge you before you expect solid conversation... Jk i don't judge peeps. I play a little guitar and love learning new things so if you wanna jam out i'm totally game. I bust ass at Halo also. Griffball champ of the world right here. I'm afraid i simply cannot house anybody in my current living space but if i could i would.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Living in the UK, i'm like in THE place to go out and experience Europe so if there are people on here that are willing to hook me up, i'd be stupid not to try it.

Interessen

Bikes, guitar, coffee, TEXAS barbeque, dancing, and getting to know people

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • guitar

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Their first motorcycle ride (let me know you want one beforehand... Helmet) i've got some stories from Texas if you wanna hear them i guess. I'll probably be the easiest guest you'll ever have. If you wanna hook me up with local info then awesome. If not, awesome. I'm sure i'll figure something out.

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tracy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!