Tracy Sun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tracy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Swedish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Consultant
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Work and live happily

ABOUT ME

Hello, I am a Chinese girl living in Gothenburg of Sweden. I have lived here for 4 years and really enjoy the life. Currently, I work at the daytime and attend activities at the weekend with friends. I love to get to know more new friends with different cultures and backgrounds and regard couchsurfing as an easygoing way to communicate.

Love travelling although not explored so many yet:). Hope to explore more in CS!

PHILOSOPHY

No philosophy is my philosophy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Introduced by a Swedish friend in 2013.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience yet. Expect for something great!

Interests

Traveling, badminton, singing, fika (swedish style of spending time with friends for a cup of coffee with some cakes:))

  • culture
  • singing
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Legends of the fall

Jazz of Norah Jones, Lisa Ono, The corrs band

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One trip I ever had i China, unplanned at all. It was totally a natural and calming-down trip by myself....

Teach, Learn, Share

I am quite a new beginner although I registered myself for more than one year. Recently, I found CS a very interesting platform to get to know more nice people to whom I can give a bit hand and to get in more new knowledge and culture from the people who like to communicate the same as me. I hope to get more fun and joyness from CS.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Tracy’s full profile. It’s free!