Yam 's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yam ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Dutch, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Independent Tourist Guide
  • Post Graduate
  • From Dhading
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting, talking, eating, and sharing experience and culture with varies Characterizes peoples from different destinations of the world and supporting them to make their travel easier and memorable when they are in my Nepal.

ABOUT ME

In fact, I am a kind, responsible, positive, helpful, understanding and flexible at all conditions. Hosting and surfing peoples, traveling different places, meeting new friends, talking about many things, sharing experiences, helping others and to be involved in some social works are the most important things that I am interested in and want to do in my life.

I really want to know so many things about the world. Definitely, you'll support me if I come to your place. If anybody has planned to come here in Nepal to travel, shouldn't hesitate to contact me, I'll try my best to support you whatever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

It's true that Peoples born once, die once. But, nobody knows when & what's happening and when life expires during we live. If you can; do something better or if you can't, don't do nonsense during your life. You should do soon whatever you interesting in better. I recommend to everybody; enjoy your life to different places enjoying with various people, culture, amazing nature, tradition, place, etc; around the world by sharing experience and stories as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some of my friends and guest told me about CS. Then I have created my own account.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted many CSers with in short period since I start my CS account. But, I didn't travel to any places except Nepal.

Interests

I am really passionate to work for any social work. I'd like to meet new & good peoples from any parts of the world and helping them as their interest and opinion whatever I can. I'd like to sharing & containing new experience, culture, stories, essential information about local people & the way of living. I want to go new place across the world and having adventure activities as much as possible.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • social work
  • tours

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The world and the people itself is amazing. Also, my life which I already passed and still passing many parts of different events in my life it's amazing. If you going deeply research any things in around the world that may amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn and know always something new such as Computer knowledge, language, culture, about people, place and some social project. I want to teach something else that I learned and I use do share about my experience, culture, society, ethnicity, tradition, people to other people who are interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my hosts about my life story, my experience, my knowledge, my ideas, my plan, my thoughts, my culture, many more, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Yam ’s full profile.

My Groups