Logo orange

Sabine Pollmann

Muenster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveling!
  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication an...
  • From Dortmund
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I saw many places in Europe and Canada, now I can't wait to see the rest of the world. ;-)

ABOUT ME

I am an outgoing girl, who likes to meet new people from all around the world. I love traveling and that's why I am taking one year off to travel and work abroad. I am open to any acitivites, I like partying, going for a hike, exploring new cities, love nature and as said above - getting to know new people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As for the next twelve months, I won't have a fixed abode, so I will only be looking for couches. But when I get my first appartment which is big enough to host you, I will definitely be ready to host couchsurfers, too!

Interests

Music, traveling, good movies, friends, go for a walk at night, drink wine/beer at the beach in the evenings, dancing, sunrises, snow, seeing more of the world, ...

Music, Movies & Books

Films: Garden State, Mulholland Drive, 21 Grams, Match Point, Blow, Adams Äpfel, Berlin Calling, Identity.
Music: Indie, Electro, Lounge, Classic
Books: Everything I can lay my hands on

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile