Fotos de Brett Nantau

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Brett. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 14 Referência 9 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Engineer
  • Michigan State University
  • De MI, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi everyone! My name is Brett. I love meeting new people and learning about different places and would love to pour you a drink and talk about your travels!

I want to show everyone who comes here that Americans are not all the stereotypes you may believe, and we can be quite awesome and world-cultured and fun! I love working in New York City and I love seeing the awe it brings new travelers. I really enjoy being one of the first people to show many couchsurfers some of the beautiful spots of this amazing city, and inviting on experiences many tourists would never know of!

I'm very much into snowboarding, surfing and sailing. I'm 26 and moved to New York from Michigan with my friend. We both love to meet people from all over the world and I guarantee you won't stop laughing while hanging out with us!

I no longer live right in the city, but I'm right across the river in Hoboken, NJ (Take a look on a map for where it is- only a 15 minute trip into the heart of New York City!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Everyone has a story, and I want to hear yours

Interesses

Beer
Culture
Skiing
Photography
Surfing
Sailing
Traveling

  • culture
  • photography
  • beer
  • drinking
  • yachting
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Too many to name

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Yacht Week in Croatia

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you how to play the ukulele

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

We can offer you a couch to surf, take you out for a fun time in New York City, and plenty of beers and friendship

Países que Visitei

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Canada, China, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Brett. É grátis!

Meus Grupos