TRAVELLANT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TRAVELLANT’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • With friends, studying, doing sport, dancing.
  • Highschool, and after Theaterschool
  • From Jyväskylä, Finland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see and get to know what is beyond my view. To learn about other cultures and myself by travelling!

ABOUT ME

Me, 25 year old friendly woman, who is interested of the world around! I come from Finland but now do studies in Amsterdam. I want to travel as much as possible to see and learn new. Everything new I find fascinating to explore.

PHILOSOPHY

I hope to live in peace with other people, sharing the world together, living as a big family. Appreciating other cultures and ways to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am on my way to become an artist. For to find new work or to do courses to become better, I mostly do travelling. At the moment I am not living in a house, where I could host people, but when I will have another place, I will do it!!! I appreciate people and the effort the CouchSurfer hosts are willing to do, hoping to become a open-hearted host soon!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont yet have exerience in CouchSurfing. Mostly have just slept over in friends houses that I have already known. I want to meet new people and find new friends!

Interests

Dance, sport, music, culture, people, food, warm climate, religions, yoga, books, travelling.

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of special moments with my friends!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Finnish culture..Maybe I can cook/bake you something. Teach you some funny Finnish frases!

Join Couchsurfing to see TRAVELLANT’s full profile. It’s free!