Mon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 17 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 92 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Dutch, English; learning Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelance work
  • High-school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am fully vaccinated 💉 🦠

I'm a great guy to get to know because I love people and love meeting new people and making new friends and acquaintances. i find everyone's personal stories fascinating to hear , I would describe myself as someone who likes vintage and historic and needs to cultivate an appreciation for the sleek and contemporary .

I'm always looking for new friends and travel ideas, so if you'd like to do something in Amsterdam or host me in your city, let me know! We'll probably end up on an entertaining adventure .

I enjoy meeting many people and learning about their lives and experiences. It can be fun to enter the mind of another person no matter how different they are. Life is about expanding horizons not staying in the same comfort zone. I have lived in many different places and have grown emotionally, intellectually, and culturally from the many different experiences .

I eat a lot of food , It is common for me to eat twice as much as my surfers. I enjoy cooking as well as eating out at new places and learning new ways to reach my daily caloric goals which is unlimited :)

My goal is to see as many places and make as many new acquaintances and memories around the world as possible .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a very cool and easy way to meet different people who are traveling from all over the world , Also it gives you an experience you probably would not have otherwise ,I love meeting interesting people from different backgrounds to share ideas, culture and new adventure , In some ways it's like I am traveling through the people i meet.

Interests

  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic , Jazz , Spanish old music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make one of my favorite meals , we can then share our stories .
Also there’s my time, labor , some tours , conversation , great food , lodging community , a future couch to surf , and real friendship and I really want to learn how to play guitar/oud/bağlama .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you a comfy couch and I have an extra ugly bike you can use for a tour in Amsterdam and also I can pick you up from station or airport IF I HAVE TIME, I can make delicious food for you if I have time , and of course you can access to all spaces in my home !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mon’s full profile.

My Groups