Fotos de Shannan Paine

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace casi 6 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shannan. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 0 referencia
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • drowning in study
  • currently tertiary
  • De Wellington
  • Perfil 40% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

explore!

ABOUT ME

All I want to do is travel and gain new experiences/friends. Currently studying for a TESOL/Psyc degree, but as soon as I am done I am out of here!!

PHILOSOPHY

To be happy! I believe in taking things as they come and making the most of life. This doesn't mean sitting around on your ass waiting for opportunities to land in your lap though, I believe that if you want something you should go out and get it.

Intereses

History - experiencing new cultures and learning their histories is high on my priority list (right after my linguistics homework). I love reading, art, coffee and just generally wandering around with my head in the clouds (which is often literal when you live on a hill in Wellington).
Food - I love cooking, baking, eating and as my upbringing apparently dictates drinking!

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • history

Música, películas y libros

I LOVE music. You will rarely find me without some form of music playing. Genre speaking I will listen to pretty much everything.
Reading is a big passion of mine especially the classics - Jane Austen is my favourite author. Books also featuring in my well read pile are Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and Les Miserables.

Países que he visitado

Australia

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shannan. ¡Es gratis!