Le foto di Erin Newkirk

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Erin. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • I am a graduate student studying to be a Physician Assistant
  • I have been educated from college, grad school, and trave...
  • Di Salem, New Jersey - United States
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Why not?? :)

ABOUT ME

I moved to Philadelphia 2 years ago for graduate school after living at the New Jersey shore for 3 years. I live to travel! I don't spend money on anything too expensive, except for plane tickets. I take one big international trip every year and can't wait to see where my travels will take me in the future. When I go, I stay in hostels or guesthouses usually and love to just wander a new city. I love food and coffee... so I usually find myself at a cafe or trying new street food when I'm in a new country.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do not have a couch to lend you, but I do know how it feels to arrive in a foreign country with just a map to go by! I would love to meet up with you for coffee or a drink to help you experience Philadelphia. I love to meet traveling people, so let me know if you'd like to meet up! I'll point you in the right direction. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never couchsurfed before... but I've met others who have and I love the kinds of people that do this! When I have the space to do it, I will definitely be hosting. Next time I'm on a trip, hopefully soon, I will be surfing!

Interessi

International travel, photography, medicine, food, charcoal drawing, oil painting (this is a new interest), music, dancing, hiking, camping, kayaking, movies, coffee, wine and beer, gardening,

  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • medicine

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Guatemala, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Honduras, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Erin. È gratis!