Logo orange

Travis Baker

Cleveland, OH, United States

Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Travis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Full time student at John Carroll Un...
  • College student
  • From Mansfield, OH
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get out and see the world as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

In my last year at John Carroll University in Cleveland, Ohio. I absolutely love to travel as I have lived in Italy and France for some time.

I love to play sports especially basketball! I go out on the weekends, love to dance and have a great time! I am always with my friends because that's what they are there for. Im a huge fan of food, I love sushi or really any kind of food but im a terrible cook!! So if you really want to cook for me sometime I would love to let you!! Or we could just go to McDonalds ;)

PHILOSOPHY

To always fulfill the will but to constantly move on to the next because there's much more to experience than the previous desire.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have had a few experiences and have been great each time!

Interests

culture language people fun basketball drinking trying new things

Music, Movies & Books

not a reader much. love music. I have been to maybe over 40 different concerts so I absolutely love going to concerts. Favorite band is most likely young the giant, OAR,or Stromae

One Amazing Thing I've Done

studied in Italy for 5 months and traveled all around Europe! Just returned from studying in France.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Travis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile