Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Freelance architect
  • Architecture, Urban Planning, landscape and urban mobility
  • From Andalucia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


On my way...


Nowadays I am into architecture, urban mobility and landscaping. In my free time I like kitesurfing in Tarifa and be around friends. I am a shiny person. That likes adventures and nature. I love the sea and the culture around it.
I don´t smoke.Like daylight rather than night clubs. But sometimes is nice to dance at Louis Louis or go to a live concert at Sonora by the beach! Althought this days you wont see me hanging out later that 00:00 clocks. Like cinderela! 😜


Step by step, little by little, Keep your foot on the ground to reach the stars.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't have a place to couch anyone. But I am open to meet other interesting people. I will show you Estepona and places around.


until 2011: ¨The only couchsurfing experience is due to my friends. They have been encouraging me to join here since time ago!Thanks to Fede, Sara, María, Pieter, Ana and Jose, Helena, Lucinda...and many others
Now, 2016, I am not really active at couchsurfing althought I keep personal
Contact with many couchsurfers.
I might organize something for November 2016. But I am much more focus on Tarifa and Estepona.
Ahh! Im in a Choir. Mezzosoprano junior.


I am an open mind person. But I feel strongly more in contact with nature and the sea.
You could speak with me about any cultural aspect (from classic music to the last crappy comercial movie)
But also about plants, scientific issues...
Anything really.

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • music
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • bodyboard

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: all kind. I don't mind the genere.
Music: Analis Morissette (not all the CDs), Mara Carlyle, Classical music, sountracks, Camille, Fiona Apple, Madonna, Hooverphonic, Massive Attack, Hiroko Taniayama, Katty Perry, Kings of Convenience, Alicia Keys
Open to listen any. I normally listen to music on the car.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my lifetime. :P

Teach, Learn, Share

More than teaching I like sharing. Just let meet each other and we will see.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Panama, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups