Bora Sıpal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Lithuanian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Graphic Designer in ZOEMAGAZINE.NET
  • Master at Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm working for a fashion magazine in Italy. Also, I am working for Turkish art institution. I am editor of Pano, which is Turkish art magazine.

I'm trying to travel wherever I can!

I'm really easygoing. (I don't like talk about myself like that way)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Money doesn't grow on trees. And because of that, I'd rather sleep on the ground and wander around the city at night with a great company and interesting new people than pay enormous price on a sleepover at the hotel.
If you have seen the movie "Into The Wild" then you will realize and understand what I'm trying to say. It's not about the comfort or safety. It's just a huge adventure vortex that you're sucked into!

Interests

- Collecting postcards, maps, and key ringers
- Languages
- Trains
- Radio shows
- Good designs

  • arts
  • graphic design
  • tennis
  • art history
  • football
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

Every music type is good but specifically an orgasm to my ears are:
Daft Punk, Dub Fx, BANKS, GusGus, Jamiroquai, Parov Stelar, Ten Walls and many more!

Every movie type is good but specifically an orgasm to my eyes are:
Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Truman Show, Trainspotting, 12 Angry man, Seven, Pulp fiction, Fight club, Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not just one.

- I traveled 22 cities with train.
- I can touch with my tongue to my nose and elbows. Yes, it's possible hahaha.
...

I can talk about all of them when we meet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can create your logo or landing page.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, design and edit your videos :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!