Fotos de Trine Svenstrup

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há 5 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Trine. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Dutch, French, German, Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • currently full time nanny :) with a lot of holiday :)
  • highschool, few years in college and a careworker educati...
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

live life fully !

ABOUT ME

fresh young girl, 22 years, want to see the world ! Currently living in France, but can take a lot of holidays so I can travel ! would especially like to see some more bigger cities of europe.
I speak perfect english, danish (native), bit german, bit flemish and some french..

PHILOSOPHY

“I have come to accept the feeling of not knowing where I am going. And I have trained myself to love it. Because it is only when we are suspended in mid-air with no landing in sight, that we force our wings to unravel and alas begin our flight. And as we fly, we still may not know where we are going to. But the miracle is in the unfolding of the wings. You may not know where you're going, but you know that so long as you spread your wings, the winds will carry you.”
― C. JoyBell C.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in future hopefully a lot :)

Interesses

running, arts, historical monuments, books, sightseeing, shopping, looking and listening to the wawy sea...

  • arts
  • books
  • running
  • flying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sightseeing

Países que Visitei

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Denmark, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Trine. É grátis!