Trine Sørensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Trine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I study and work
  • I'm doing my Masters
  • From Vanløse
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 year old girl who live in the suburbs of copenhagen.
I keep busy with taking my masters degree as well as working.
I like to see my family and friends both at home or going out to cinema, cafe´s etc.
I find it interesting meeting new people and getting to learn about other cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to make the most of everything, and try to stop worrying to much

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate in CS to give guests the posibilty to come to Copenhagen and show them around and tell them about the area they are visiting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never tried it, I am all new to this

Interests

i love spending time with friends, family, my cat.
I love listening to music or going to a concert.
I like cooking and trying new types of food and going to new restaurants.
I like reading and keeping up to date in what's happening around the world

  • cats
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listening to Band of horses, Thomas Dybdahl, Maccabees, The Editors, Kahmir etc

some of my favourite movies are a beautiful life, inception, shawshank redemption...

I like criminal novels

Join Couchsurfing to see Trine’s full profile. It’s free!