Fotos de Trine Tendeland

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Trine. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • through life
  • De stavanger
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To live life to it's fullest, not simply suvive it!

ABOUT ME

I'll use the term "we" instead if "I", even thought the profile is listed only on my name. We, my boyfriend Frank, and I have been together for 3 years now, and we've been on some shorter trips (Greece, Prague, and generally around in Norway) and on one longer trip (Singapore, Australia, Fiji and the US, a trip that took a little longer than two months). We love the life of travelling and the experience of meeting people through it. We've had two couchsurfing experiences, both equally amazing. We really loved that way of travelling and getting to know people and the area!
We're both vegetarians and have strong opinions on animal liberation, but that's not something we go around preeching about. We more often than not keep it to ourselves as people often get iniminated if we don't share their point of view on animals and nature.

PHILOSOPHY

Almost like Samantha in SATC: "We'll try anything once". Don't intepret this in the way you would if Samantha said it, but it means that we're pretty much open to new experiences, even if it sounds dangerous, stupid or too much fun, we'll try anything once! As long as it's not illegal;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When we got home from our longer trip we told everyone what a great source CS is, when it comes to making the most out of travelling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As written earlier we've had two great CS experiences. We haven't hosted anyone yet, as our appartment is the size of a closet and we wouldn't be good hosts as school and work takes most of our time at the moment. We would love to open up our home later though, we're moving into a bigger appartment (in Bergen) this fall, so who knows? Maybe you'll get to surf our couch after all?

Intereses

We do share many interests such as scuba diving, travelling, mountain climbing (both indoors and outdoors), hiking and taking care of our dog, Yankee. Frank has a passionate relationship with all of his 4 guitars and spends alot of time making music. Me, I have a passion for fashion. It's tough combining my "two personalities", but by choosing a neutral subject at uni (economics) and allowing the two me's to co- exist, I manage:)
We both also surf. Frank is the one who tought me how to surf, and we've each got our own boards and suits. We havenæt surfed much this season however, because of the insane wheather we've had so far this year. But we still LOVE it, the feeling of being at one with the ocean. Amazing!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • fish
  • fashion
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • economics

Música, películas y libros

Frank is the bigger reader of the two of us, even though he makes me read alot as well. We both love to read, but he's better than me to find books and new authors. Frank likes the typical guy movies (horror, action and splatter movies) while I like to escape into comedies and drama movies. When it comes to music, I'll listen to just abouth anything, Frank is a little more particular. He listens to a lot of heavy metal, metal, hard core, (Purified in Blood, Metallica, Gojira, Megadeath. The list goes on. You should see his CD shelves..) but also blues and sometimes the good pop music (like sweedish Robyn)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Scubadiving. Definetly! We took the PADI open water diver course on Fiji, and it was quite the experience! We have never seen so much life and so many colors at the same time. To be so close to the fish and the corals was truly an amazing experience. We're in the prosess of taking a new course here in Norway (because it's so cold here, we need special learing) but it's been on hold for a while because it's SO expensive here...!

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Trine. ¡Es gratis!