Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Travelling
  • No education listed
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying very hard not to miss the real point of life

ABOUT ME

I work the seasons, it depends where but during winter I prefer to be as high as I can so I can ski and snowboard.

I always travel with my hammock!

PHILOSOPHY

I will travel until I find the perfect place for me with the people I love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My availability to host is always changing so just check with me if I'm around.

As a surfer I always try to respect my host as much as possible and I like to give a hand whenever I see people need it (I can thank my parents for teaching me good manners).
Also, I love to cook and to learn new recipes!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first real CS experience was in Melbourne at the very beginning of my trip and it was incredible. I stayed with a friend of mine at Kristy's for about a week and we shared a lot. She's been incredibly helpful and helped us find the perfect share house!

Interests

I love climbing! Sadly I haven't been able to climb a lot these past few months but I intend to change that.
I can juggle with 3 clubs
Other than that, I listen to a lot of music, many many different kinds.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • skiing
  • atheism
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I basically learned english through movies and british/american TV show. I try to read in English as much as I can too.

I listen to a lot of music, always. Not everything but almost. Please don't play metal around me, though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Smoked a joint 3 200m high (literally...) on top of a moutain in the french Alps watching the sun rise with two of my dearest friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to juggle!

I want to learn languages from the people themselves.

Share... A drink?

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Martinique, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tristan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups