Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Writing scripts and reading a lot of books and dream drea...
  • Film High School
  • From Genarp, Sweden.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning for a big Medicine Test in March
Save money for a treehouse and a Greenhouse

ABOUT ME

I am a intuitive person with my head sometimes too much in the clouds, but I'm on my way to grow away from that habit. I'm introvert but still easy going with new people, and like to get to know new friends. So - I love to be in Groups as well as I love to be alone. I feel most comfortable in the Forest or at all in the Nature, probably since I grew up on the Country Side in the middle of a Forest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have good experience with CS, I have living by people in Edinburgh and Amsterdam and I love the idea of CS.
Since I have got a new Apartment in Berlin, I will be able to invite Couchsurfers.
Next year in Spring I will move out to a House in a Village, and there I will also invite Couch-surfers and also WWOOFERS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My Trip I did alone for the first time was the best. I love to be independent but the same time learning new people.
Now in December I will finally travel again and looking for a Couch in Edinburgh!

Interests

- Hollistic Medicine: Massage, Cranio Sakral Therapie, Phytotherapy, ect.
- Film: editing, writing scripts, sound design.
- Drawing: acryl, aquarell, sketch
- Sport: when I have the chance, riding.
- Dreams: Dreams at night I write down, and dreams as philosophy and thoughts.
- Music: I love to play piano, electric harmonica, flute, accordion..
I am not that good, by I love playing and writing music

  • writing
  • design
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • medicine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about dreams and how to understand them better.
Also I can teach you Massage and some Cranio- Sacral Therapy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups