Michael and Cuptree Chen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael and Cuptree’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning German
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher
  • Master
  • From Chongqing, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learn more languages!


I lead an orderly life and love cleaniness.
I am a logic thinker while at the same time possess a good sense of humor.
I like reading books and listening to music.
I like to make friends with others and share things with friends.
Most of the time, I am a quiet person unless I am watching NBA games.
I speak Chinese, English and German and I have made a plan to learn French next year.
Like every couch surfer, I love travelling and the thrill and expansion of horizon it brings to me.
Just like you, readers of my description, I try to enrich my life in every way I can and I hope you will be a part of my memory.


You are what you do!


Lanuage learning.
Watching NBA games and playing basketball.
Listening to music.
Electronic devices.

  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • basketball
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • logic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding bicycle on an ancient city wall in Xi'an.
Paragliding in Nepal.
Skydiving in Taupo, New Zealand.
Horseriding in Queenstown, NZ.
Helicopter Snowlanding On Mt Cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Michael and Cuptree’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups