Tsui Tung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tsui’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Charlotte! A 20years old girl who loves meeting different countries people. I love taking photos and drawing. Also, I like dogs and cats so much but I'm too poor to have one in Hong Kong:( I love Hong Kong as well as every corner in the world. I hope I would have a chance to travel every single place in this lovely planet!

Interests

I like taking photos, visiting beautiful places, enjoying different countries culture(especially girl's costumes and local food)

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • folklore
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite singer is Alicia Keys! <3

Teach, Learn, Share

I like teaching every foreigners Chinese and Cantonese! At the same time, I hope you will teach me your language as well. Besides, I can teach you some Hong Kong tradition dishes although I'm not really good at cooking :P

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Greece, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Tsui’s full profile. It’s free!