Logo orange

Tomasz Toś

Koprzywnica, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • Economics, Jagiellonian University
  • From Sandomierz, Swietokrzyskie, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I'm 24 years old student form Poland. Now I'm doing my Master of International economy at Jagiellonian University in Cracow.
I am active, open minded and I don't like to waste my time.
I spent a year in the United States - worked and traveled there.
If you wanna know more then just pm me :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is an excelent way to combine both traveling and meeting new friends. CS is an alternative to Trustroots and vice versa.

Interests

traveling, winter sports : especially Alpine skiing and ice skating.
During the summer I spend my time on biking (riding in the mountains)
watching Premier League , exploring National Parks.

------ > hitchhiking < ------

Music, Movies & Books

all kind of music, adventure and travel books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen Big floods in Poland at 1997 and 2010 ,
top deck at Empire State Building,
'survived' my huge Greyhound bus trip from New York - Boston - return to NYC - Philadelphia - Pittsburgh - Columbus - Indianapolis - Chicago - Cleveland- Minneapolis.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you my town(I know well most of museums and top places to see) and teach some Polish.

What I Can Share With Hosts

clean room and "typical Cracow Student atmosphere" :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile