Turki A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Turki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yanbu, Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello Hello.
My name is Turki. I'm from Saudi Arabia. I like to travel and enjoying my life. I do some marketing | I live some adventures | I like to make new friends and would like to learn languages.

If you are willing to know anything about Saudi Arabia, don't hesitate to contact me.
Ready to help you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I travel sometimes, I decided to discover the other side of the world from other perspective, new friends eyes. On other hand, my country is open now for discovers who like to explore and live the new adventure, so I'm here to help. I like to share and exchange experience.

Interests

  • walking
  • reading
  • friendship
  • movie
  • experiences
  • connections
  • exchange language
  • hungout and drink coffee

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing is not a (one stop shop), it a continuous journey. I like to help and I’m good on this 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

If we start talking to each other, we will not stop on exchanging languages.
If you are interesting on marketing subject, you find the one who can discuss this subject day and night 😊
I'm not a good cooker but I'm willing to learn and to explain some of our tradition recipes, theoretically 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture experience.
Cooking (still learning, but I can teach your how to prepare arabic coffee once we have the right coffee beans (we call it saudi coffee 😊)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Turki’s full profile.