Marta Makowska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • I've studied polish literature and language. Now I'm star...
  • From Poznan, Poland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I've changed my live. Now I need some rest. Some new ideas.

ABOUT ME

I'd like to go with my best friend. We are from Poland. I'm living in Germany now and we want to spend a nice week just travelling between Bologna, Florence and Modena. We have one week so I hope enough time to see nice places. I was in Florence before and I love that place. We need some place to sleep. Any ideas? We don't smoke, not drink to much ( a glass of wine can be enough), we are clean, 33y. old. I hope you help us have a bit adventure:) We can prepare a dinner if you like:) See ya,
Marta

PHILOSOPHY

I like walking. I can then thinking about different thing which I want to change. I like people, sun and new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to sing. Now I moved and I'm looking for new choir for me:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was in Australia in 2008 and met some people through this page. When I came back I met some guy from Danemark, he was in my house like host, we met also by couchsurfing. It's nice to meet happy people:)

Interests

I like reading and writing. I like good movie and travelling. I'd like to have more time and money for that.
I like mountains and fresh air:) but at home I feel also good when my friends are in. My friend Beata is in my age 33 and she is working in kindergarden. She is very, very nice and a little shy so I'd like to help her to see how beautiful and safe people and world can be:) I hope you help me!:)

  • writing
  • singing
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Love books! Musik? Of course. Love dancing. Movies as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!