Çağdaş İNAL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Liverpool universty
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello Everybody ;
I like to travel and learn about new cultures. 37 yeard old ,i want friendship,beer ,wiskey,wine,enjoyable

I plan to promote Turkey on my first YouTube channel in the 2021 2022 maybe 2023 world tour plan and then travel the world. Those who want to be with or support me in this plan please contact me

history, opera, art etc.

I love intelligence and high-level communication and I'm very very spiritual not religious.

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing

non nobis solum nati sumus

See more on IG: @cagdasinal

И однажды в твоей жизни появится новое имя, которое превратит предыдущее в пыль.
Ф. М. Достоевский

Interests

  • wildlife
  • film making
  • music festivals
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • working out
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • travel
  • film photography
  • sea
  • party
  • movie
  • museums
  • love
  • treking
  • love traveling
  • working
  • romance
  • love animals
  • wiskey
  • love music
  • wisky
  • love to meet new people

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, China, Cyprus, England, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, North Korea, Panama, Paraguay, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Cyprus, Paraguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş’s full profile.