Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm working for technical support in various companies si...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"share, exchange culture do what gives me happiness!!!

ABOUT ME

I have 31 years, I love sports, swimming, trekking, mountain bike, kayak, soccer, run. Now swim 5 days a week, I run 2 or 3 days.
I love to travel, meet people, eat international food, the nature and water.

PHILOSOPHY

Love, freedom, independence, happiness.

Interests

Me interesan los deportes, sobre todo los de agua, la musica... compartir momentos lindos, conocer otras culturas... mi tiempo lo reparto entre el trabajo, amigos, viajes...

  • culture
  • dining
  • running
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of films. I like going to the theater to see opera,The theater, painting, photography, go to museums, I like Soul, Jazz, Rock, Blues, reaguee, Folclore Argentino, Classical.Dance Cumbia, Cuarteto, rock, I want to learn dance tango.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived 6 months on Martin Garcia Island with a population of 60 people. There was no mobile signal, electricity was available from 7 am to 0 pm. Mondays us gathered for dinner some people, on Thursday we played poker, went fishing sometimes, sometimes us gathered at the bar. Every 15 days came a boat with provisions for the affairs of the island. An incredible experience!
Corrections by google

Vivi 6 meses en la isla martin garcia con una poblacion de 60 personas. No habia señal de celular, la electricidad estaba disponible de las 7 am a las 0 hs. Los lunes nos juntabamos a cenar algunas personas, los jueves jugabamos al poker y de iluminacion usabamos un farol. A veces salia a pescar, a veces nos juntabamos en el bar a tomar algo. Cada 15 dias venia un barco con provisiones para los negocios de la isla. Casi me olvidaba, aprendi a jugar a las bochas que recuerdos!!! jajaja!!!
Una experiencia increible!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups