Tyreena Cook's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyreena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Mother, Student
  • No education listed
  • From Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey 😊
I'm a solo mum with 3 school aged daughters, whom I have shared care of.
I am a full time student at University
We live near Sumner beach & are near the Port Hills.
We have cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the area we live in want to share it with others. I have traveled myself & would love to do more in the future.

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • beaches
  • cafe

Music, Movies, and Books

Big variety of music particularly a lot of NZ artists.

Love reading mainly non fiction like Brene Brown & contemporary fiction.

Love lots of movie & tv series on Netflix.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sail through Indonesian islands

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendly family environment.
We love meeting new people.
A beautiful natural outlook, Close to Sumner beach.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Samoa, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tonga, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyreena’s full profile.