Tyrone Robinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyrone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Dancer
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

23 Year old African American/Australian Male
Dancer/choreographer and all round freelance artist
Also dance teacher to ages from 9 to 40+ of many different styles

https://www.facebook.com/MoveMeWA/videos/vb.116401355091783/647883931943520/?type=3&video_source=pages_video_set

https://www.facebook.com/tyroneearldanceclasses/videos/367939880059864/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have work in Melbourne for 5 weeks (August 16th to September 19th) and need a place to stay for free as I am already paying rent on my place back in Perth.

Interests

Dance
Art
Music
Online gaming
Anime
Fashion

  • arts
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • anime
  • music
  • teaching
  • freelancing

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very eclectic taste in music and love to learn about new artists I haven't heard of and share the many wondrous finds in music I have come across

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The biggest thing I've probably achieved at this very point is organising the first development of my first full length dance work this year which I am very excited about because it brings me one step closer to my life dream

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach dance
And I'm learning Japanese at the moment, have only been doing it for 8 months so still very fresh to it all.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyrone’s full profile. It’s free!