Ulisse Portigliotti Quintieri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulisse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Self-Employed
  • International Master Degree in Organizational Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I Grew up in Italy, lived and worked in 7 different countries, I speak 4 languages and now I am living in sunny Malta with my Lithuanian GF! I love meeting new people, especially if they come from different cultures. I think the Couch-surfing community is a great one in order to make the world more connected.

Here in Malta, together with some international friends, we organize one of the most popular international meetup event : "English Cafe Malta! If you wanna meet people from all over the world while enjoying some of the most beautiful views of Malta you should definitely join us!

Interests

  • meeting people
  • meeting new people
  • meet people
  • meeting friends
  • meet new people
  • making new friends
  • make friends
  • make friend
  • make new friends
  • make friends around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all type of music, especially classical. I read a lot, I try reading at least 2 books a month!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, France, Italy, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulisse’s full profile.

My Groups