Ulla Hei's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, French; learning Swedish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • eacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Surf both waves and couches.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Finland but I've lived in France for 15 years. I'm easy-going and I get along with different kinds of people. I have two kids and a time-consuming job but I always do my best to find time for concerts, walking around, discovering new neighborhoods, going to the beach and just chilling out with friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Be curious and don't judge what you don't understand.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope I can host many interesting people through CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Great experiences so far, both hosting and surfing.

Interests

Listening to music, trying new things, watching the sunset at the beach, getting lost and finding my way.

  • concerts
  • walking
  • music
  • guitar
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost anything goes and I love to discover new things. I listen to music almost all the time.
I read quite a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things time after time is sitting by a lake with friends and watch the sun go down and then rise again.

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn French with a Finnish accent? I'm your guy.

I want to learn Spanish or have fun trying to learn some with you. I used to play guitar when I was younger and I'd love to learn playing it again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Gabon, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!