Ulla Deventer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Ulla Deventer, 30 years old. Recently I live in Hamburg, Germany as a freelancer. I am Artist and Photographer. This summer i finished my Master of Photography at the Academy in Antwerp, Belguim.
I love to travel, specially to the east. Last year I discovered Russia where I did a report about drug addicted people.
I am always looking forward to meet new people and learn more about different nationalities, discuss about life and art in order to exchange experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I can only sometimes give a host in hamburg, but if I am home, I try my best!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I still have no experience but know it by my brother, who was couch surfing through whole south america with great experiences.

Interests

Art, Photography, People, Journalism, Travel, Sport ...

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • freelancing
  • journalism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the time I spend abroad was one of the best I had!! I learned the most being surrounded and influenced by a different nationality. Specially the eastern countries are inspiring to me, as Russia and its Ural Mountain area or Rumania, to where I just did a trip this summer. Also I like being in France, I lived in Paris and Lyon and still feel connected to these great places.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could try to teach some German or Photography ;) And share experiences about traveling and art.

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!